Links

Preferences

Preferences

❖ Your Team
★ Invite Member
➢ If you have an Admin account, you will be able to see all other accounts (Investors, Guild Owners, Managers, etc).
➢ Invite your teammates on Kaizen and set up their respective roles/permissions. (Administer, Investor, Operation, etc.)
➢ To send an invitation, click on Invite Member.
➢ In the pop-up window, enter the email address, select the Permissions and click on the Invite button.
➢ Your teammates will receive invitations in their inbox.
➢ You can also resend invitations to the Expired/Pending members by clicking on the Send Invite button.
★ Role Permissions
Every user on Kaizen will have a different set of permissions based on the role assigned to them by the account owner/admin. Users can have one or multiple permissions.
​
1. Administer
➢ When users have only “Administer” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Wallet
● Axies - can’t Upload
● Preferences
​
2. Approve
➢ When users have only “Approve” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Scholars - can’t Assign, Upload, Claim, Payout, Download CSV
● Payouts
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
​
3. Edit
➢ When users have only “Edit” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Axies - can’t Edit and Delete
● Scholars - can’t Assign, Upload, Claim, Payout
● Payouts - can’t Approve and Reject
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
​
4. Investor
➢ When users have only “Investor” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview -
● Calculator - no data in Performers to Improve
● Scholars - can’t Assign, Upload, Claim, Payout
● Payouts - doesn’t have “Batch Payout” menu
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
​
5. View
➢ When users have only “View” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Axies - can’t Edit, Delete, and Upload
● Scholars - can’t Assign, Upload, Claim, Payout
● Payouts - doesn’t have “Batch Payout” menu
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
​
6. Withdraw
➢ When users have only “Withdraw” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Scholars - can’t Assign, Upload, Download CSV
● Payouts - can’t Approve and Reject
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
7. Operation
➢ When users have only “Operation” permission, they will have access to the following menus with features:
● Overview
● Calculator
● Axies - can’t Edit and Delete
● Scholars - can’t Claim and Payout
● Preferences - doesn’t have “Your Team” menu and “Your Guild” menu
​
★ Edit Member
➢ You can edit member permissions of your team members by clicking on the Edit button beside their email.
➢ Clicking on the Edit button will open a popup window.
➢ Edit permission and click on the “Update” button to update the member permissions successfully.
★ Delete Member
➢ You can delete a member by clicking on the Delete button beside any of the members.
➢ Clicking on the Delete button will open a confirmation dialog box.
➢ You can cancel the deletion of a member by clicking on the Cancel button.
➢ Or confirm the deletion of a member by clicking on the Remove button.